Latest Products http://www.shankeshwargroup.com Latest Products 16-09-08 en-us http://www.shankeshwargroup.com Agro Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/agro-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Agro Seeds Wholesaler based in India. The comprehensive range of Agro Seeds which we offer includes Cummin Seeds, Mustard Seeds, Maize Seeds, Wheat Seeds and Pearl Millet Seeds. The Agro Seeds that we provide are procured from reputed vendors and farmers of India. Cummin Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/cummin-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Cummin Seeds Wholesaler in India. The Cummin Seeds that we provide are highly acknowledged for their purity, freshness, high nutritional value, and longer shelf life. The Cummin Seeds provided by us are free from adulteration and have rich quality. Mustard Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/mustard-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Mustard Seeds Wholesaler situated in India. Extracted from mustard plants, these Mustard Seeds are treated as an important spice in the preparation of Indian cuisine. Maize Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/maize-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Maize Seeds Wholesaler in Rajasthan. The Maize Seeds that we provide are highly nutritional cereal grains. The Maize Seed provided by us is widely consumed in form of an essential ingredient used in different dishes. Pearl Millet Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/pearl-millet-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is amidst leading Pearl Millet Seeds Wholesalers in India. The Pearl Millet Seeds that we offer are sourced from reliable vendors to ensure their pure nature. Our efficient team checks the quality of Pearl Millet Seeds at the time of procuring. The Pearl Millet Seeds are highly acclaimed for their freshness, purity, rich flavor, and long shelf life. Wheat Seeds http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shankeshwar Spinning Mills is a reliable source when it comes to obtain the best quality Wheat Seeds. The company is a major Wheat Seeds Supplier based in Beawar. We offer the best quality Wheat Seeds that are well-sorted and processed using modern techniques. Maize Flour http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/maize-flour.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Maize Flour Wholesaler, based in India. The Maize Flour which we offer is known for its great taste, high dietary value, and color. The Maize Flour provided by us is a rich source of starch and therefore, widely used as an important ingredient in making soda breads, soups, pancakes, etc. Raw Cotton http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/raw-cotton.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is well-known Manufacturer and Wholesaler of Raw Cotton. The Raw Cotton which we offer is extensively demanded in Textile Industry for making garments of different varieties. The Raw Cotton offered by us is free from all kind of impurities and soft to touch. Cotton Yarn http://www.shankeshwargroup.com/cotton-yarn.htm Fri, 02 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Cotton Yarn Manufacturer and Wholesaler in India. Known for soft and supple texture, the Cotton Yarn is sourced from reputed manufacturing companies of India.